Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
581 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was looking at sammaels stats in the DA codex. He has 3 wounds, How does that work if i put him in a speeder?
EG if he is hit with a multi melta and you then go to the vehicle damage table and the speeder is destroyed what do you do then, he has 3 wounds?
Its probably a really stupid question but i have no idea how it works.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
212 Posts
He has to stat lines.

One when his on the bike. Here he follows the normal rules for an IC on a bike, and yes he has 3 wounds;)

The other one is when he is on his speeder. Here he follows the normal rules for a vehicle. So when you roll destroyed on the damage table he is destroyed. He doesn't have 3 wounds here. He doesn't have attacks either. Its important that you don't mix the rules;)
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top