Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
5,719 Posts
1. Vehicles cannot fire Ordnance Barrages indirectly if they move (at least I think that's what your question says)

2. Yes, it sucks. Sucks for most other armies as well.
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
5,719 Posts
Ugh...dinner bell rang whilst posting my answers before....

3. No, in fact an IC may not leave a unit after arriving with it via Reserves. It may leave the unit in subsequent turns. BRB FAQ pg 3, second question.

4. This is covered in the rules for Terminator Armor in the SW codex on pg 61. They take up two slots and may not ride in a Rhino or Razorback.

5. Can't help you as I do not understand the question, please try to use actual game terms for clarity.


Firing an Ordnance Barrage weapon directly you do subtract the Ballistic Skill from the scatter distance rolled.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top