Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
159 Posts
1 Artillery cannot move and fire.
2 Talking about dawn of war? You didn't ask a question
3. Yes i believe you could, but i would leave them together for that turn, otherwise he'll be killed really fast.
4. It must say in the profile they can take a drop pod as a dedicated transport. That is not on the terminator profile so no you can't take them in a drop pod. but terminators can deep strike anyways.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
159 Posts
I would assume you can in fact use the ballistic skill. If firing the straight shot then its just like firing any normal gun (lascannon, autocannon) on the move. plus the rules don't give any exceptions.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top