Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
122 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi there, this las tournament there was many question about just while playing game with some people so i was wondering:

- The artillery thing if moves and shot there you still disccount the shotty skill of the vehicle from the 2 dices when area disperse? i think yes as ive only read that the skill doesnt make difference only with indirect fire things.

- The blood angels, with that thing when you deploy 2 troops and 1 hq at max and rest in reserves, it really sucks that you cant get your sanguinary priest with your squad as it is a ic and an elite option.

- When you drop in with a drop pod and you put like 1 ic there you still can separate from the squad the turn you drop just getting at enough distance? (like getting out from the dp from other side to get the distance).

- Ive read in spanish space wolves dex that you can get 10 infantry into drop pods and later in the pod option says even worse description, that you can get 10 miniatures. The question is ive not read anywhere that terminators armour gets two slots in a drop pod so?

- Also, i dont see where in psiquics drescription what makes you to "impact" the shotty powers , the only reference that could make for it its because it says is a projectile weapon, but i dont take it still as if you may impact it with your shoty skill, just the psyquic test may do the job.

Thats it, thanks for your help ill try to ask all those thing the rulebook or dex dont descript very well or im just so dumb for it or something, thanks for all.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
122 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanx for the help:

I say artillery weapons intalled into vehicles i wasnt very clear at beggining but then i talk about the shot skill of the "vehicle" so i thought that might let it clear anyways....

The space wolves are the only marines that their "terminators" i must had said wolf guard in terminatour armour can take a pod for drop. So thats what im asking nor in description or in other site puts anything about terminatours but in wolf guard entry it puts you can take a drop pod, just dont says anything about being in terminatour armour while buying one. Because that many people plays with termis in drop pod with wolves, anyways they cant teleport -_- but they just dont clarify that, if each wolf guard in terminatour armour get two sides in a drop pod or not.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
122 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I mean directly, after moving that i know that can be done, the question is if the shot skill of the vehicle makes diference(you discount from the result of the 2 dices deviation of the template in case it does) or not (i know it doesnt make diference with indirect fire templates).
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top