Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Rules confusion with daemons

860 Views 8 Replies 6 Participants Last post by  mayegelt
Hey guys, haven't posted anything in awhile, but I have a question about nurgle daemons. I'm sure I could find my answers if I really looked, but I figured I'd ask the rules masters on here instead.

My question involves daemons and choosing psychic powers. I had heard that daemons need to have at least one power from their god's selection, and then any available powers after that. I had heard from others that they can have all powers chosen from where they please. For instance, a great unclean one could choose all three powers from biomancy or all three powers from nurgle. Or is it that the GUO needs to have at least one from nurgle, and then can have 2 from biomancy? idk
1 - 2 of 9 Posts
Thanks mang
1 - 2 of 9 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.