Just last nite i was playing against necrons. he rolled 74 shots at 11 guys and managed to kill 1!!! that was so funny Orange_Light_Colorz_PDT_04
does the out numbering rule work with grots? or were there not enough of them or are they too small?Maximillion1 said:This weekend I played against Beakies with my orks. I assaulted his Venerable Dreadnought with my squad of grots. I know this seems like suicide, but there was a method behind my madness. The slaver had a Tankbusta bomb strapped to his back. Now the catch is when you assault a dread, you have to roll a 6 to hit. So, I roll and get the 6, but don't destroy the dread. His turn assault phase, he kills like 3 grots, then my slaver rolls again for the tankbusta and gets.....a 6 again!!!! That made him cringe, but again couldn't destroy the dread. My turn assault phase, again he kills like 3 grots, and my slaver rolls ........ A 6 AGAIN!!!!!!! This time, it really made my opponent moan, because he knew this was the end. Sure enough, I managed to penetrate this time and destroy it. GROT POWER!!!!!!!
Gork and Mork were definitely with that slaver!!!! WWWWAAAAGGGGHHHH!!!!!!