Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
In the rending rules it says Any roll to wound of 6 with a rending weapons automatically cause a wound, and is AP2. Does this mean for example on a Skulltaker since he has rending on a 4+ that he gets to Auto Cause wounds on a 4+ regardless of the targets toughness?:angry:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,648 Posts
'Chop!' as they put it in the codex :)

The 4+ rending is so good because his normal S still applies, so he can wound easy targets on a 2+ or 3+, but anything equal or higher gets murdered on a 4+!
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top