Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,694 Posts
when you make your attacks, each fight sub-phase, you choose which weapon profile you are using, the second specialist weapon only granting you +1 attack
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,694 Posts
yes, if a piece of wargear gives you an universal rule, non related to the wound caused/hits inflicted with said weapon, you still have it even if you don't use it. The Spineshiver Blade in the Black Legion supplemen, as an example, gives +1 initiative wheter you attack with that or just swing your bolt pistol as a club.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top