Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
well i messed up makeing a devilfex and up with this...

Syctheing talons
twin linked devourers
enhanced senses
Tusked

soooo should i take him apart or what? anything i could add to make him work since he looks prettybad ass lol (yes i am a noob)

·
Registered
1,407 Posts
you could still use him.

if you want you can take him apart, but do it slowly to make sure it doesn't break.

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
true but in his state atm is he playable the tusked give him +2 attacks when he charges do they not? and the linked devs give him the ability to shoot well he moves in. crap double post

·
Registered
598 Posts
dw.
its an okay model..i know ppl who prefer long range weapons on the fex or just pure combat. seems like your a mix..if it fits with your tactics...then i see no problem
but if you dont like it...like Dragon said..slowly..dont wanna break a fexy!

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
dw.
its an okay model..i know ppl who prefer long range weapons on the fex or just pure combat. seems like your a mix..if it fits with your tactics...then i see no problem
but if you dont like it...like Dragon said..slowly..dont wanna break a fexy!
ah cool thanks i do like close combat the best but everyone nees there back up fire power ;), should i add tusk's to it tho? they arnt glued on atm....they give a nice +2 attacks when i charge but put me out of range of useing this guy as an elite.

·
Registered
598 Posts
if you starting off..keep him as heavy and throw those tusk on!
but if you've already got a large army..then elite might be the way to go.
depends on your situation

·
Registered
328 Posts