Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
565 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
another question guys sorry about this.

We aren't sure if the power klaw/fist still gets the full amount of attacks the character has at initiative 1 (for example a war boss has 4 attacks) or are the attacks reduced to just 1 because it has to go last.

cheers
Rob
 

· Registered
Joined
·
565 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
i've only just started playing again :)
and, well, you leave yourself open when you say "my first game in about 10 years" with all the different rules slowly learning again but in future will know not to believe everything they say even if they were wearing a GW shirt. but still need to get it right.
these forums are great especially helping with creating my lists.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top