Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So im new to WH 40k, and was playing with the Ork Warboss. His stats state he gets 4 attacks in CC and has a power klaw. Does he get 4 attacks with the power Klaw stat of doubling the strength. or does he only get 1 attack with the klaw and 3 regular attacks? Im a little confused on the issue. Thanks
 

·
WFB Moderator
Joined
·
8,248 Posts
You always use the same weapon for all your attacks. So a warboss with a PK has 4 S10 attacks, although you can get bonus attcaks for having an attack squig and/or charging (both of which add an extra attack using the PK). You cannot get an extra attack for having multiple close combat weapons while using a PK or power fist... but again if you could it would be used with the character's weapon.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
124 Posts
The Ork Warboss would get all the attacks at double strength and initiative 1.

Close combat weapon rules can be found on page 42 of the BRB.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top