Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Power Fist/Klaw with second CCW

1904 Views 10 Replies 5 Participants Last post by  Khargoth
suppose my nob has a Power Klaw and a slugga (pistol). The rule book states that weapons such as Power Klaws (same thing as a Power Fist) don't get an additional attack from having a second CCW like a pistol, but does the model still benefit? Does a nob (with a Power Klaw and a pistol) get to make 3 attacks with a Power Klaw and one additional attack with base stats or does he only get the 3 Power Klaw attacks and not benefit from an additional CCW?
1 - 1 of 11 Posts
A model may NEVER gain an extra attack for CCWs if armed with two different special weapons. BRB pg 42 under "Two Different Special Weapons".
1 - 1 of 11 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.