Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
176 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So as the title states could I use possession to summon a named greater daemon like skarbrand or fateweaver ??? In the rules it doesn't say you can or can't so what's people's opinion.
I played agains daemons last week and the guy summoned skarbrand, I didn't have a problem with it as it's
Like 300points for the top Bloodthirster now and I think 250 for skarbrand, how ever if he would have summons fate weaver I think it's maybe a different story ha ha
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top