Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Playing Death Korps

595 Views 4 Replies 5 Participants Last post by  fynn
Hello to anyone reading this.

I was wondering are there any rules about playing death korps or can I just play them as a regular IG army even tho they are from Forge World.
1 - 1 of 5 Posts
The DKoK unfortunately doesn't have their own rules, but seeing as they are IG noone would complain about you using them in your IG army. Just as long as people can see is what.
1 - 1 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.