Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
494 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I remember reading a post by someone saying the GKs can only ride in LRs and never rhinos, even the power armored ones. While flipping through the codex, I didn't see this rule anywhere. Could someone please tell me if the person was wrong or on what page I'd find that rule?
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top