Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
30 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi im wondering exactly what u can do after arriving from outflanking/coming on from reserves. assult??

could my genestealers assult the turn they outflank??

thnx in advance for ur answear and time:thank_you:
 

·
Moderator
Joined
·
4,491 Posts
They move 6" from the edge of the table, fleet D6, and assault 6". All on the turn they arrive.

But dont confuse Outflank with Deep Strike.
A deep striking unit can not move or assault when they arrive. They can only shoot or run.
 

·
Moderator
Joined
·
4,491 Posts
Yes Raveners can assault from a Trygon hole, however you must elect that they are arriving from normal reserves. If the Raveners become available before or in the same turn as the Trygon, then you can not use the hole, and are forced to come on from your table edge.

P.S. You dont have enough posts to give out +rep, but its the thought that counts, and i appreciate that. :)
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top