Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,755 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
quick question..
if you kill a unit and only a nob is left can he use breaking heads on himself?
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
2,422 Posts
No, you automatically fail the morale check I'm afraid. I think it's in the special rule wording at the reference section?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,694 Posts
yes, in the special ork rule is clearly stated. he canno headbutt himself
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top