Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,976 Posts
That I actually do know...it is in a FAQ I was reading trying to find the deff rolla answers. You can't jump off the edge of the board. You stop at the edge.

Can't just kill yourself like that :)

-Christopher
Yep, main rule book FAQ. The edge of the board is the edge of the universe, no going past. You'd stop, just like you would if you hit impassable terrain or friendly models.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top