Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
1,822 Posts
Or the Mob rule has no effect if the leadership is modified, since Mob rule can only adjust your 'normal' leadership. Or it gets caught in a never ending loop where this adjusts it to 7 and mob rule makes it 10 and this adjusts it to 7 and ad infinitum. GW hasn't given us any indication of what supercedes what. Our local group has adopted the INAT just for such occasions. While it's far from perfect, it's better than having to endlessly debate such questions.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top