Joined
·
2,475 Posts
Probaly a simple rule or another rule in the long sad history of contradicting rules....
I take a Big Mek, he allows a single Dread as a Troop Choice.
So can the Dread hold objectives. I seen some tourneys where they do since they count as a troop Choice and Troops are the only things that can capture Objectives. So in a list with 2 Dreads and one Mek allows one of my Dreads to take Objectives right? Or is there something in the rules that say otherwise?
I take a Big Mek, he allows a single Dread as a Troop Choice.
So can the Dread hold objectives. I seen some tourneys where they do since they count as a troop Choice and Troops are the only things that can capture Objectives. So in a list with 2 Dreads and one Mek allows one of my Dreads to take Objectives right? Or is there something in the rules that say otherwise?