Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
353 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Im just wondering, if my shaman casts waaaaaaaagh! and my war machine crew leaves the machine, can they rejoin it? or am I now screwed without my machines?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
596 Posts
There's no longer any rules mechanic allowing war machine crews to abandon their machines, so the spell really should have been amended.

The simplest thing is probably just to have the crew surge forward, dragging the war machine along and spoiling the shooting for the machine that turn.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,697 Posts
Waaagh only affects things that take animosity doesn't it like the warbosses waagh.
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top