Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
154 Posts
Well on page 36 of the rulebook:

"[Remains in play spells] only come to an end when the target is slain, or else the caster is slain, chooses to end the spell (WHICH HE CAN DO AT ANY TIME) or leaves the battlefield."

So all you do is choose to end the spell just before you recast it onto that unit.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top