Joined
·
154 Posts
Well on page 36 of the rulebook:
"[Remains in play spells] only come to an end when the target is slain, or else the caster is slain, chooses to end the spell (WHICH HE CAN DO AT ANY TIME) or leaves the battlefield."
So all you do is choose to end the spell just before you recast it onto that unit.
"[Remains in play spells] only come to an end when the target is slain, or else the caster is slain, chooses to end the spell (WHICH HE CAN DO AT ANY TIME) or leaves the battlefield."
So all you do is choose to end the spell just before you recast it onto that unit.