Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Nurgel DP jink save

719 Views 3 Replies 3 Participants Last post by  Phrazer
Morning all, can you just confirm that a Nurgle flavoured winged Demon Prince still gets a 2+ jink save even when he is on the ground?? As in after he has landed and getting ready to assault etc...
Many thanks
1 - 1 of 4 Posts
What Nord said. A Flying Monstrous Creature always has the Jink rule, regardless of whether Gliding or Swooping.
1 - 1 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.