Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
526 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Morning all, can you just confirm that a Nurgle flavoured winged Demon Prince still gets a 2+ jink save even when he is on the ground?? As in after he has landed and getting ready to assault etc...
Many thanks
 

·
Entropy Fetishist
Joined
·
4,249 Posts
What Nord said. A Flying Monstrous Creature always has the Jink rule, regardless of whether Gliding or Swooping.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
526 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Ouch!!
It was Belakor as well, which made it even worse, but I killed him anyway so no harm was done.
Many thanks both!!
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top