Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
257 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Reviewing the Nids FAQ, a Creature with Dominion that doesn't have Synapse gets synapse with 6" range as long as the spell is successfully cast.

Being a Broodlord is level 1 and gets 'The Horror', under the new rules, is it not safe to assume that all Nid psykers get Dominion as well being they must take all of their spells from the Nid spell list?

Does this make Genestealers and specifically Broodlords that much more useable being they can be infiltrated synapse?

Any other thoughts about if it is safe to assume Broodlords get this spell automatically or not?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
4,166 Posts
Yes, it makes them potentially able to be synapse creatures. So yes, more possiblities for that model. Though 6" is relatively short ranged.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top