Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 8 Posts

· Registered
7,003 Posts
Does Karanak count as a independent character? cause I was just reading the rules on independent characters and it says their rules are not conferred on the unit they join unless the unit already has the rules and likewise the unit doesn't confer its rules on the character.
1 - 1 of 8 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.