Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

newb question about ork mega-armour

822 Views 5 Replies 5 Participants Last post by  SHarrington
Would a nob or warboss in mega armour suffer the penalty to initiative for having a power weapon? the mega armour includes a power klaw so I'm guessing yes.
1 - 1 of 6 Posts
No, even then. Any power klaw/fist attacks strike at initiative 1, regardless of how many you have. Having two klaws/fists simply grants you an additional attack.
1 - 1 of 6 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.