Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
87 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So I read more of the rule book today and actually took a look again at the psychic section. Since u have to roll a D6 and randomly generate your powers does that mean the old psychic cards as well as powers shown in the codexs no longer can be used?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
773 Posts
Yeah you cant use the old cards cos they aren't correct now. Then again nor are the current ones according to the fact that they released an FAQ saying 2 cards are wrong or something.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top