Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Nectar of the Gods!
Joined
·
58 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Okay to make this as simple to explain as possible:
I'm currently in a game (on hold) against a Necron player... we are both pretty new to the rules (him especially)... anyway in the 3rd turn he pulls out the phasing a unit back to the entrance of the monolith...

My problem/question is: according to the rules, or at least our feeble attempts to understand them, not only was he able to move his 3 warriors, but he was able to bring back all the warriors I had killed (and failed thier "We'll be back" roll) in the previous 2 turns by giving them brand new "We'll be Back" Rolls :shok: :ireful2: ... Is this the correct interpretation of the rule... please God tell me it's not!

Thanks to all who help out! :victory:
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top