Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
136 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Me and my cuz are playin 40k at 5:30 right now, heres the Q::

When a necron Lord is reduced to 0 wounds on power weapons completely, does a phylactery still come into affect?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
538 Posts
the phylactery comes into effect when he does his wbb roll. like other said you need to have a res orb in this case in oreder to get a roll. then apply the phylactrey effect to the roll.

King of shizzle.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
325 Posts
.unless another lord within the required distance has a res. orb.
Wow you really need to buy yourself that necron codex. This is wrong. A necron lord can do it to himself just like the freaky little hermaphrodite he is.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,588 Posts
the phylactery comes into effect when he does his wbb roll. like other said you need to have a res orb in this case in oreder to get a roll. then apply the phylactrey effect to the roll.
correct :good::good:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,210 Posts
another necron question..

do necrons always have 1 chance of comming back when i kill them or do certain strength weapons obliterate them ?
 

·
Inquisitor
Joined
·
963 Posts
Necron lord is a "Necron" unit and thus follows all the normal rules for Necrons We'll Be Back.
 
1 - 9 of 9 Posts
Top