Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
6,993 Posts
If I were to field a custom chapter, could I include unique units from the founding chapter? For example, if I played an Ultramarine successor, could I include Marneus?
If your army is using the Ultramarine chapter tactics than yes, you could field Calgar. You could call him by a different name, model him a bit differently, but in the end as long as your opponent knows that model is using the rules for Calgar and everything is explained then there should be no problem.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Tyriks

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
6,993 Posts
what is that?
Thats a pin vice, a good tool for drilling small holes for magnets or rods that will help in putting models together.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top