Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
As this is a army lists area, thought i'd post my army list:

- High Marshal Helbrecht
- Dreadnought w/ Multi-melta and default claw (not sure of the actual name)
- Vindicator w/ Siege Cannon (but no Hunter-killer)
- Land Speeder Typhoon
- Land Speeder Tornado
- 1 Command Squad
- 1 Terminator Squad
- 1 Assault Squad
- 1 Tactical Squads
- 1 7-Man Scout Squad (Still working out the technicalities of Neophytes and Initiates)

and I'm currently in the process of creating another assault squad (which will have a custom look but follow the Black Templar rules still), another tactical squad, and re-painting some Initiates - I started painting as Blood Angels but discovered Black Templars.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Im going to guess your custom assault squad is the Angel of Death squad you mentioned in your other post. Sounds awesome! Looking forward to seeing some pictures.

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Yes it is. Gonna take a while. But hopefully I can start that asap and get step-by-step pics up.

·
Registered
54 Posts
I like playing as black templars they are fun to play with and you should get the emperor's Chapion he is awesome trust me everytime i play with him i kill the other army badlee just make sure you put him with some terminators then you will kill everything trust me get him :D

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I like playing as black templars they are fun to play with and you should get the emperor's Chapion he is awesome trust me everytime i play with him i kill the other army badlee just make sure you put him with some terminators then you will kill everything trust me get him :D