Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

· Premium Member
Joined
·
2,600 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
In the rulebook it says that wounds caused counts towards combat result. although a weapon that does d3 wounds would not kill more guys it would cause more wounds, so in theory adds to combat result. i can't find anything to contridict this.

Anyone spread any light
 

· Premium Member
Joined
·
2,600 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
well that was my initial theory, as otherwise why have the overkill rule in place? Its just finding the rule in the book in black and white to back that up. Bearing in mind i have to play against nathan who can be pretty anal about these things :)
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top