Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
312 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi guys

What would be the rules if you had Multiple Mind Shackle Scarabs Vs a Single Model.

So 2 or 3 lords vs a Wraith Knight or Carnifex. Would that model have to take 3 leadership tests, keep taking tests till he failed one or just take the one test?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,384 Posts
The rules state randomly pick a model in base contact to the bearer, so as long as the test has been failed you can try again with someone else who has mindshackle. But once the test has been failed the model would only attack D3 times once, as it is 'instead of attacking normally' and you only get one chance to attack, and can therefore only be replaced with mindshackle once.
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
2,422 Posts
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top