Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
339 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Say you roll for 3 x multiple barrage blasts, i guess you pick a target, roll the first scatter and if it scatters you place the template and then the other 2 blasts scatter from the edge of that template. Correct? The first one isnt an auto hit?

Damn this sounds a stupid question when you write it down!!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
339 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Yeah thought so thanks guys. For some reason got really confused reading it. Probably to do with the night nurse fogging my brain from last night.....
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top