Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
176 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Sorry if this is in the wrong place
Well my local store is going to be starting a Mordheim campain soon and I've sort a carnival of chaos warband so the question is my master starts with 20 experance points, so can he start with a skill or do I wait till my first post battle to roll ?
Cheers everyone
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
2,422 Posts
Not being a mordheim rules afficionado, this sounds like a great question to ask whoever is running your campaign.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,694 Posts
He starts with the already listed skills and characteristics in his profile. the 20 pts represent the pregress experieng gained to become master of his band. Only when you earn points in games, you roll the new skill.
Wcihever XP you see listed in the army entry is NOT to be rolled for, the model already has it in its profile.
Cheers!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,694 Posts
Always glad to help for Specialst games when i'm able :)
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
176 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
I posted about my new carnavil of chaos warband in specialist games if you wouldn't mind taking a look
 
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
Top