Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
101 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So, I could use some help settling a question.

According to the FAQ:
Page 47 – Monolith, Dimensional Corridor
Add “Note that a Monolith can use its Dimensional Corridor
on a turn that it deploys by Deep Strike.”to the end of the
rule.

Does this mean that if someone uses the Nemesor ability to deep strike in on the opponents turn that they can use the dimensional corridor right away?
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top