Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
60 Posts
All ordnance weapons use a Large Blast template. I almost cried when my BA vindicators only said Ordnance 1, blast =[ but i read the rulings on it. thankfully its still a large blast.

~Gold~
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
60 Posts
Yes. if the PW is an Ordnance weapon then it MUST use a 5inch large blast template. Look under Ordnance weapons and it describes the rules. I feel for the necrons as they were my first army =P
happy gaming =]
~Gold~
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top