Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
7,314 Posts
You end up with a strange situation, I dont think you can apply the Character rules to Krox as they arn't characters so wounds can be applied to them as wounds to the unit, which sadly means they get exploded if your skinks die.

If you say that they do count like that and thus cannot be wounded you could wipe out the Skinks, leaving the Krox out of Base to base, and without a rank infront of them in Base to Base so they wouldn't be able to attack.

So either way Krox become quite limited in how they can work in a unit with a small number of Skinks.

Aramoro
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top