Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
339 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Rules say that if a vehicle moved then to hit in cc with grenades is either 4+ or 6 depending on how far it moved. They also say that if the vehicle is immobilised then it is an auto hit as it hasnt moved.

If the vehicle moved 12" in its last turn, then my guys jump out with meltas, immobilise it and then go to assault it with melta bombs do they get auto hits as it is immobilised or hit on 6's as it moved?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,122 Posts
they auto hit as it was immoblised befor ehtye got there attacks. Same if you where using a powerfist marine and your other marines immablise it. your powerfist now auto-hits it.
 

·
WFB Moderator
Joined
·
8,248 Posts
Immobalised means everybody that hits after hits automatically (same initiative stike as one, regardless of how you roll the dice).
Stunned has no effect for that turn, but the vehicle cannot move on the next turn so in the enemy's assault phase and then your next turn you hit automatically.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top