So, a Keeper of Secrets rolling up all its powers from the Telepathy list gains the Telepathy free Primaris, then the Slaanesh free Primaris due to the Chaos Focus rule ?
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!