Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
2,247 Posts
Note that there is quite some debate about the Dark Elf item Deathpiercer, which states that it just gives the Killing Blow rule, but doesn't specify charges. These arguments tend to go in-line with what you've stated, and a clear consensus hasn't been reached.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top