Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,247 Posts
Magic armor and a mundane shield. unless I missed that in the new book..
It's possible it's that. I was just glancing through the rulebook, and I don't own it yet.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
147 Posts
Putch is correct- you may only take one magical item from each list (i.e. "Magic Armour," "Magic Weapons," "Arcane Items," etc.) and magical shields, helms, and suits of armor all fall in the same list. You may take a mundane shield with a suit of magical armor; just make sure that you read the armor description carefully, as many of the descriptions specifically say something like "Grants a 2+ armor save that may not be improved by any other means."

Good luck!
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
12,830 Posts
So, basically, S9+ Ignores all armour now? (Even with Lord of Khorne on Juggernaut with Enchanted Shield, with his -1?)Cba checking.



 
1 - 10 of 10 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top