Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

LoT wtf?

899 Views 7 Replies 6 Participants Last post by  Raptors8th
Concerning the FAQ and Njal, it says his first three abilities don't work if the SWs player goes second. Why? How does this affect your roll on a D3?
1 - 1 of 8 Posts
No, it isn't the FAQ that's stupid, it's the Njal rules themselves. It specifies that it works "for the rest of the game turn" but only works for the enemy phases. Sounds like someone didn't think how useless that is when going second. Although you get what you get for paying 240+ points for a model with only 2 wounds!
1 - 1 of 8 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.