Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

LoT wtf?

902 Views 7 Replies 6 Participants Last post by  Raptors8th
Concerning the FAQ and Njal, it says his first three abilities don't work if the SWs player goes second. Why? How does this affect your roll on a D3?
1 - 3 of 8 Posts
Oh, that can make sense, still another freaking stupid faq from GW, but what'd you expect? Oh, well I can't complain, I've still got thunderwolves :crazy:
Here is a slightly off topic post for anyone wanting to use him. Just putting that out there.
1 - 3 of 8 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.