Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
353 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This probably seems like a stupid question, but I have gone over the faq and see nothing of it. In the lizardmen army there is an item the rod of the storm, it is a bound spell that casts uranon's thunderbolt from 7th Ed. My question comes in becuase the faq has not said the item in invalid, or that the spell has changed, the faq doesnt mention it all. And since the Armybook supercedes the BRB, does this mean that assuming I have acces to a 7th ed armybook (which I do) I can still use Uranon's thunderbolt? :scratchhead:
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top