Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Libby powers GO!!

590 Views 3 Replies 3 Participants Last post by  hippypancake
Can a librarian arriving by drop pod use force dome that turn?

Assuming that he is upgraded to use 2 powers a turn can you use more than one power in a phase... example: null zone then smite? I ask because several people at my shop seem to think you can only use 1 power in a phase.
1 - 1 of 4 Posts
Force Dome is cast at the start of the Movement Phase so cannot be cast by a Librarian entering play from Reserves that turn.

Any Marine Librarian upgraded to an Epistolary can use two powers a turn.

Both of these rules may be found on pg 57 of the SM codex.
1 - 1 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.