Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
548 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Can a librarian arriving by drop pod use force dome that turn?

Assuming that he is upgraded to use 2 powers a turn can you use more than one power in a phase... example: null zone then smite? I ask because several people at my shop seem to think you can only use 1 power in a phase.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,189 Posts
deathklokk is right...again

...um I believe that only Rune Priests with the Master of the Runes can use two psychic powers and idk if a norm libby has an equivalent of that
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
5,719 Posts
Force Dome is cast at the start of the Movement Phase so cannot be cast by a Librarian entering play from Reserves that turn.

Any Marine Librarian upgraded to an Epistolary can use two powers a turn.

Both of these rules may be found on pg 57 of the SM codex.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,189 Posts
Force Dome is cast at the start of the Movement Phase so cannot be cast by a Librarian entering play from Reserves that turn.
oops thought it was a shooting turn psychic power my bad
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top