Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
59 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was playing a Nid army, I have a model in base with the Tyrant with a Lash whip, obviously my initiative is reduced to 1. He then charged me with a Carnifex. If I attack the carnifex rather than the Tyrant is my initiative still 1 even though Im attacking another model? Or does base contact still apply?
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top