Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
43 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Sorry if this is an old question, couldn't find a post on it. Does a Razorback with a Lascannon/TL plasmagun turret count as a single weapon for purposes of moving/firing and weapon destroyed results? Thanks
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
468 Posts
Yes to both. They count as seperate weapons for weapon destroyed results and for shooting.

The Space Marine FAQ mentions that they are seperate weapons.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
387 Posts
lol you guys have confused me now:wacko:

just so i am clear if the vehical is stationary it can fire the lascannon and the plasma gun?

and when a weapon destroyed result is roll the attacker must choose one or the other to destry leaving the other gun in firing order?

i think i know the answer but just want to be super clear on it :eek:k:
 
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
Top